Troop 102 Calendar for 2018-2019

August 2018
    Monday Aug 13 - Roundtable (Grace Baptist Church)
    Thursday Aug 23 - First Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Monday Aug 27 - First Day of School
    Friday Aug 24-26 - Canoe/Bike Campout (Brunswick, MD)
    Thursday Aug 30 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
September 2018
    Thursday Sept 6 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Monday Sept 10 - Roundtable (Grace Baptist Church)
    Thursday Sept 13 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Friday Sept 14-16 - Aviation Campout & Webelos Invitational at Woodford Airpark (VA)
    Thursday Sept 20 - Court of Honor (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Thursday Sept 27 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)

October 2018
    Thursday Oct 4 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Monday Oct 8 - No School/Roundtable (Grace Baptist Church)
    Thursday Oct 11 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Thursday Oct 18 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Friday Oct 19-21 - Occoquan District Fall Camporee at Camp Snyder
    Thursday Oct 25 - Troop Meeting/Possible Rock Climbing (Epiphany Lutheran Church/Vertical Rock)
November 2018
    Thursday Nov 1 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Saturday Nov 3 - Scouting for Food Bag Drop-off (time AM)
    Saturday Nov 3 - Bike Hike (time PM; Dale City, VA)
    Thursday Nov 8 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Saturday Nov 10 - Scouting for Food Pick-up
    Monday Nov 12 - No School/Roundtable (Grace Baptist Church)
    Thursday Nov 15 - Troop Meeting/Possible Rock Climbing (Epiphany Lutheran Church/Vertical Rock)
    Saturday Nov TBD - Epiphany Lutheran Church Fall Cleanup (9-3PM)
    Wednesday Nov 21-25 - Thanksgiving Break
    Thursday Nov 29 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
December 2018
    Thursday Dec 6 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Friday Dec 7-8 - Video Game Lock-in (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Monday Dec 10 - Roundtable (Grace Baptist Church)
    Thursday Dec 13 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Saturday Dec 15 - Wreaths Across America (Quantico Cemetary)
    Thursday Dec 20 - Court of Honor (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Friday Dec 21-Jan 1 - Winter Break
January 2019
    Thursday Jan 3 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Thursday Jan 10 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Monday Jan 14 - Roundtable (Grace Baptist Church)
    Thursday Jan 17 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Friday Jan 18-20 - Fort Story Campout (Virginia Beach)
    Monday Jan 21 - Merit Badge Day (Freedom High School)
    Thursday Jan 24 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
February 2019
    Friday Feb 1-3 - Snow Trip (Massanutten)
    Thursday Feb 7 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Sunday Feb 10 - Scout Sunday (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Monday Feb 11 - Roundtable (Grace Baptist Church)
    Thursday Feb 14 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Thursday Feb 21 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Friday Feb 22-24 - Hampton Sydney Merit Badge Day & Campout (Farmville, VA)
    Thursday Feb 28 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
March 2019
    Thursday Mar 7 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Monday Mar 11 - Roundtable (Grace Baptist Church)
    Thursday Mar 14 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Friday Mar 15-17 - Antietam Campout (Sharpsburg, MD)
    Thursday Mar 21 - Court of Honor (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Saturday Mar 23 - Bridging Ceremony for Pack 295 (Old Bridge United Methodist Church)
    Thursday Mar 28 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
April 2019
    Thursday Apr 4 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Saturday Apr TBD - Epiphany Lutheran Church Spring Cleanup (9-3PM)
    Monday Apr 8 - Roundtable (Grace Baptist Church)
    Thursday Apr 11 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Friday Apr 12-14 - Gettysburg Campout (Gettysburg, PA)
    Monday Apr 15-21 - Spring Break
    Thursday Apr 25 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
May 2019
    Thursday May 2 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Thursday May 9 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Friday May 10-12 - Backpacking Campout (location TBD)
    Monday May 13 - Roundtable (Grace Baptist Church)
    Thursday May 16 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Thursday May 23 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Thursday May 30 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
June 2019
    Thursday Jun 6 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Monday Jun 10 - Roundtable (Grace Baptist Church)
    Tuesday Jun 11 - Last Day of School
    Thursday Jun 13 - Court of Honor (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Thursday Jun 20 - Troop Meeting (Epiphany Lutheran Church)
    Friday Jun 21-23 - Deep Sea Fishing Campout (Lewes, DE)
    Sunday Jun 30 - Summer Camp
July 2019
    Jul 1-6 - Summer Camp continued (camp TBD)
August 2019
    Minimal Activities for Summer Break (TBA)